Admissions
 /  Admissions

Register for the 2019 STM Open House!

Sunday, October 27, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. 
Monday, October 28, 5 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Admissions Process

The chart below highlights the steps in the admission process to prepare families and prospective students with a road map for admission to St. Thomas More High School.

AugustApplications available online
SeptemberShadow visits begin
OctoberSTM Open House
October Priority admissions and financial aid applications due for incoming freshmen
November Entrance Exam at STM
DecemberSTM begins mailing admissions decision and financial aid letters
JanuaryIncoming Freshman Registration Night #1
JanuaryIncoming Freshman Registration Night #2
February Applications available for Milwaukee and Wisconsin Parental Choice Programs
FebruaryMilwaukee Parental Choice Program application window closes
MarchIncoming Freshman Registration Night #3
AprilWisconsin Parental Choice Program application window closes
JulyEnrollment contract and Tuition payment due

Schedule Your Visit!

Tony Mane TM '06 x127
Recruitment Director
Available Shadow Dates

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019
Friday October 4, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019 (FAMILY SHADOW DAY)
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019

Did you know that STM has a FREE bus transportation program available to all students?
Click below to learn more about our bus routes!

Facebook Feed

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

School Information

St. Thomas More High School
2601 East Morgan Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Phone: (414) 481-8370
Fax: (414) 481-3382
Email: [email protected]

Translate »