Board of Directors
 /  Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Comprised of dedicated volunteers from all walks of life, the St. Thomas More High School Board of Directors play a crucial role in the success and vitality of our institution. Serving as our most trusted advisors, the Board of Directors help form school policy, adopt changes and new initiatives, and offer their professional and personal expertise to further the mission of St. Thomas More High School.


Board Members

Eric Conner (TM ‘03)
CFO/CCO – Pegasus Partners Ltd.

Jon Greenberg
President – Milwaukee Admirals

John Jaeger (TM ’76)
Vice President Commercial/Retail Lending – Tri City National Bank

Nicholas Kent
Architect – Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP

Tracey Killoran
Head of Discretionary Solutions – Robert W. Baird & Company

Steve Kruzel – Chairperson
Labor & Employment Attorney – Quarles & Brady LLP

Katheryn Mills
Labor, Employment, & Immigration Attorney – Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.

Robb Schleck (PN ’72)
Retired – Milwaukee Public Schools

Fr. Phil Schumaker
Pastor/Administrator – Immaculate Conception & St. Augustine of Hippo

David Seitz (TM ’75)
Market Director, Industrial Source Permitting –
TRC Environmental Corporation

Tom Trisco (DB ’72)
Vice President of Business Development – Boltex Manufacturing, Co.

Advisors to the Board

John Hoch (TM ’87)
President – St. Thomas More High School

Joel Eul (TM ’79)
Principal – St. Thomas More High School

John Soper
Associate Superintendent – Archdiocese of Milwaukee

Linda Janick
Recording Secretary
General Office Manager – St. Thomas More High School

Translate »