/  Baseball

Varsity Coach: Kurt Dyszelski (TM ’86) – [email protected] 

Varsity Assistant Coach:  Jim Hajducki – [email protected], Blake Correll (STM ’12)

JV Coach: Tim Schultz – [email protected]
JV Assistant Coach: Tim Saskowski – [email protected]

Season: Spring
Conference Champions:
Pio Nono – 1931
Don Bosco – 1954, 1955
Thomas More – 1975, 1980, 1981, 1984, 1987, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2005, 2009, 2014
Regional Champions: 2001, 2014
State Champions: 1981, 1996

St. Thomas More High School and the Baseball program would like to thank the following sponsors:

All About Painting, LLC
All Concrete Construction, Inc.
Badgerland Realtors
Burghardt Sporting Goods
Chiquito Technology, LLC
Collins Engineers, Inc.
Depledge Dental
Hitters Baseball
Micech Family
Orthopedic Institute of Wisconsin
Perkins Restaurant

Prasser-Kleczka Funeral & Cremation Services
Retirement Plan Services, LTD
River’s Bend Engineering
Rob Miller Homes
Samano’s Mexican Restaurant
Setum Insurance
Siren Snowplowing
Tenuta’s Italian Restaurant
Voell Family
WaterStone Bank

Contact Athletic Director John Hoch at [email protected] to see what advertising opportunities are available with the STM Baseball program.

Special thanks goes out to Home Depot, who provided the Baseball program two grants totaling $36,000 to help renovate the baseball field.  Click here for a photo journal of the transformation.

Facebook Feed

School Information

St. Thomas More High School
2601 East Morgan Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Phone: (414) 481-8370
Fax: (414) 481-3382
Email: [email protected]

Translate »