Thomas More 1975 Swim
 /  Thomas More 1975 Swim
WPSSC Conference Champions
WPSSC State Champions

Coach Tim Keane stated early in the season, “This is not our year.” The Cavalier swimmers proved him wrong as the team took first place in the conference relays, tied for the conference dual meet title, and won the first WPSSC championship title. The depth of the Cavalier team was its strength, as only two Thomas More swimmers earned first place finishes: Kevin Carmody in the 100-yard breaststroke and Joe Fortier in the diving competition. Four Thomas More swimmers will named to the All-Conference team: Carmody, Fortier, John Goljenboom and Jim Goljenboom. No team MVP was awarded, as Coach Keane said, “I’d have to give it to everyone on the team.”


Facebook Feed

2 weeks ago

St. Thomas More High School

Congratulations to MORE Robotics #1714 - St. Thomas More High School!The winning alliance! MORE Robotics, along with Ferradermis and Bears FRC Team 930, won this weekend's Laser Lights tournament!
Big thanks to FRC Laser Robotics (Team 2077) for hosting such a fun event!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Congratulations to our servant leaders who just returned from their week at Camp Manito-wish! They learned about leadership styles, gained perspectives on choosing their challenges, and had a wonderful experience canoeing on the beautiful Flambeau Flowage. We are so proud of them! #servantleaders ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

School Information

St. Thomas More High School
2601 East Morgan Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Phone: (414) 481-8370
Fax: (414) 481-3382
Email: [email protected]

Translate »