Campus Visits
 /  Campus Visits

St. Thomas More’s campus visit program gives prospective students the opportunity to experience a day in the life of an STM student. For an entire school day, interested students shadow a current STM student, learning more about the average day at St. Thomas More. Students meet their potential classmates, attend classes in their areas of interest, and receive personal tour of our building, including our newly renovated Learning Commons.

Parents are encouraged to meet with STM administrators, including our principal and dean of academics, when dropping off or picking up their student on the day of their shadow visit.

Campus visits run from 7:40am until 2:45pm on most Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays.

If you already have an account in the STM Admissions Portal, please click here to schedule your Official Campus Visit. If you do not have an account and are not ready to apply for admission, please fill out the form below.

 

Questions about visiting STM?
Yesenia Castro Garcia x140
Director of Admissions
Tony Mane TM '06 x127
Recruitment Director

Campus Visit Dates

Tuesday, September 18
Thursday, September 20
Friday, September 21
Tuesday,  September 25
Thursday, September 27
Tuesday, October 2
Tuesday, October 9
Thursday, October 11
Friday, October 12 – Family of Current STM Students Only!
Tuesday, October 16
Thursday, October 18
Friday, October 19
Tuesday, October 23
Thursday, October 25
Tuesday, October 30
Thursday, November 1
Tuesday, November 6
Thursday, November 8
Friday, November 9
Tuesday, November 13
Thursday, November 15
Friday, November 16
Tuesday, November 20
Tuesday, November 27
Thursday, November 29
Friday, November 30

Facebook Feed

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

School Information

St. Thomas More High School
2601 East Morgan Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Phone: (414) 481-8370
Fax: (414) 481-3382
Email: cavaliers@tmore.org

Translate »