Board of Directors
 /  Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Comprised of dedicated volunteers from all walks of life, the St. Thomas More High School Board of Directors play a crucial role in the success and vitality of our institution.  Serving as our most trusted advisors, the Board of Directors help form school policy, adopt changes and new initiatives, and offer their professional and personal expertise to further the mission of St. Thomas More High School.

Norman Barrientos
President – Barrientos Design & Consulting

Vanessa Brown
Senior Environmental Compliance Specialist – WE Energies

Theresa Chimenti
Community Volunteer

Glen Colwell
President – Pension Advisors

Ellen Galezewski (TM ’01)
VP/Senior Analyst – Robert W. Baird

Kate Herrick
Academic Dean/Interim Vice President – George Williams College of Aurora University

Steve Kruzel
Attorney – Quarles & Brady

Lisa Laabs (TM ’01)
Teacher – Holy Apostles School

Tom Laabs
Retired – Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist

Katheryn Mills
Attorney – Godfrey & Kahn

Fr. Phil Schumaker
Pastor/Administrator of Immaculate Conception and St. Augustine of Hippo

David Seitz (TM ’75)
Market Director, Industrial Source Permitting – TRC Environmental Corporation

Tom Trisco (DB ’72) – Chairperson
Director of Sales – Vulcan Global Manufacturing Solutions

Bob Troyer (TM ’73)
Vice President of New Business & Customer Development – ATI Forged Products

Advisors to the Board

Mary McIntosh
President – St. Thomas More High School

Nic Kelly
Principal – St. Thomas More High School

Abby Falk
Director of Finance – St. Thomas More High School

John Soper
Associate Superintendent – Archdiocese of Milwaukee

Teresa Mortell – Faculty/Staff Representative
Theology Teacher – St. Thomas More High School

Linda Janick – Recording Secretary
General Office Manager – St. Thomas More High School

Facebook Feed

Welcome to the STM Class of 2021! Today, our new Cavaliers attended Servant Leadership Bootcamp, where they learned about how honor, respect, integrity and legacy make up a servant leader. We are excited to see what they will accomplish as a class.

Special thanks to all of our guest speakers and student volunteers who helped us run an inspiring bootcamp today!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

School Information

St. Thomas More High School
2601 East Morgan Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Phone: (414) 481-8370
Fax: (414) 481-3382

Translate »